New Music Monday on Rock 107.1

YouTube Official

New tunes rollin’ onto Rock 107.1 this week. The Pretty Wreckless, Crobot, Weezer, Pop Evil, and more!!
Listen for these and go ahead and scroll down for some sweet Youtube/VEVO action and our favorite comments.

The Pretty Wreckless. “That album cover looks like something straight out of the 80’s.”


Crobot. “I can’t wait for live music to come back into our lives….”




Pop Evil. “That beat drop is fire.”


The Black Moods. “We really need the sunshine !! I can’t stop listening …”


RED. “Seriously I got unspeakable chills when I listen to Mike voice. I’m crying”


Biffy Clyro. “The ultimate quarantine tune right now! Smashed it boys!”


Scott Stapp. “The Stapp is Back. He is back with a Bang. Loving this tune.”


Volbeat. “When I listen to Volbeat, my whole neighborhood listens to them too.”